gen321

In the beginning, God created………..FASHION!

Don’t Mess with My TuTu! November 30, 2010

This is a quick post.  I finally wore my ASOS Curve Asymetric Tutu skirt.  I so LOVE it and I wore it to work (at the retailer that shall not be named).  I rocked it with a black tank, faux leather moto jacket, moto style boots, and black tights.  I got so many compliments (and sales *sly grin*)! These pics are not the best, but I want to thank my daughter for taking them for me.  I WILL  be wearing the skirt again real soon and I will post better pictures.  Ta-ta!

Tutu skirt-ASOS Curve, Faux Leather Moto Jacket-Dots, Black Tank-Ross for Less, Etienne Aigner Moto Style Boots-DSW, Tights-Ashley Stewart

 

11 Responses to “Don’t Mess with My TuTu!”

  1. […] Don’t Mess with My TuTu! (via gen321) Posted on November 30, 2010 by daisyinthevalley This is a quick post.  I finally wore my ASOS Curve Asymetric Tutu skirt.  I so LOVE it and I wore it to work (at the retailer that shall not be named).  I rocked it with a black tank, faux leather moto jacket, moto style boots, and black tights.  I got so many compliments (and sales *sly grin*)! These pics are not the best, but I want to thank my daughter for taking them for me.  I WILL  be wearing the skirt again real soon and I will post bette … Read More […]

  2. You look so cu-ute in that tutu! I want one! Love it, just love it. I was scared to rock a tutu but now you got me thinking…..

    • gen321 Says:

      Girl, think on it and then get it! I am going to get some cute ballerina flats to wear with it and maybe a turtleneck with pearls. Make it look parisian chic.

  3. sylvia laverne waller polk Says:

    Okay cuz ! so far you haven’t come up with anything I didn’t like ,I have never heard of a tutu skirt,but yep I like it.I tend to like any dress or skirt that flares ,flirty and oh soooo feminine.

  4. Debra Lewis Says:

    The outfit is GREAT, both feminine and fashion forward. Trendy, yet timeless. Classy yet sexy. I like it!!

  5. patricia thomas Says:

    you go girl. love it!

  6. Randall Says:

    I want to borrow this entire outfit as I know I could rock it well and because we’re sisters and we share 🙂


Leave a Reply

