gen321

In the beginning, God created………..FASHION!

OOTD: I’m a Princess! January 9, 2011

Filed under: Accessories,OOTD — gen321 @ 11:10 PM
Tags: , , , , , ,

A ballerina princess.......30 years later. LOL!

*giggle, giggle* I love this outfit so much, I wore it to work Friday, I wore it to church today, and I plan to wear it again, very soon.  *DON’T JUDGE ME!* 

So anyway, when I wore it to work on Friday, one of the school safety officers told me I look like a princess. I ran with it. *shrug*

This outfit is a compilation of my recent obsessions: Juicy Couture, Net Stockings (Fishnets, Diamond Nets, Industrial Net, all net stockings), and anything ASOS.

 When I really love an outfit or a piece, I will find a reason, any reason, to wear the STANK out of it!  Combine the gift of a Juicy Couture Charm Necklace and my love of this ASOS tutu, one of my favorite recent adds to my wardrobe, and you get an old lady walking around town thinking she is really cute.  *big,cheesy grin

What do you think of my Chanel-ly, princess look? 

 

Tutu-ASOS Curve, Turtleneck-INC@Macy's, Necklaces-ForLove21 and Juicy Couture, Bracelet-ForLove21, Ring-ForLove21, Diamond Net Stockings-Ashley Stewart, Ballerina Flats-stolen (I mean borrowed)from my daughter, Daisy

 
 
 
 
 

Not my fave pic, but *shrug*

 

8 Responses to “OOTD: I’m a Princess!”

  1. Katie Says:

    You look beautiful!

  2. omg this is sooo cuute.!

  3. MJ Says:

    Awww I love it! The fishnet stockings are a nice touch and I’m drooling over the necklace! I would rock that all day long! 🙂

  4. Randall Says:

    Did we not already comment on the face that i want that skirt?! That’d be a GREAT graduation present 🙂

    Love the jewelry of course and I’ve shopped on ASOS before but never got the kind of finds I see you in! We must discuss…


Leave a Reply

