gen321

In the beginning, God created………..FASHION!

Revived! February 16, 2011

Filed under: OOTD — gen321 @ 9:51 PM
Tags: , , , , ,

It is amazing what a little sunshine and temps above 40, can do for the spirit!  Today I felt like I have not felt since…………………………………..September.  OMGoodness!  I actually went out today, without a coat.  Now I know this is the type of weather that will make a person sick, but I just didn’t care.  I got up this morning, threw on some jeans, boots, sweater and rolled out *fist pump*  I hope your day was as fantastic as mine.  I’ll talk to y’all later!

Cashmere sweater-Macy's, tank top-?, Levi's jeggings-Macy's, boots-Mia @Piperlime, silver bamboo hoop earrings-Pawnshop

 

In my office at work! Thanks Ms. Campbell for taking my pics!

 

11 Responses to “Revived!”

  1. Cid Says:

    Nice outfit! I love that sweater, looks so cozy and warm!

  2. Debra Says:

    Much better pictures! Nice outfit ,anyone can wear it. Even we older readers.

  3. sylvia waller polk Says:

    I agree with your mom,I think some of us older gals would look nice in this outfit.I really ,really, like the wedge heeled boots.The thing is, I have never been a boot person,but this year I like what I’ve seen. I have also seen lots of women with tiny legs(such as mine)looking really good in them.

  4. Looking good sis, love those jeggings and boots on you!

  5. patricia thomas Says:

    looking really good and happy!

  6. deepqueendiva Says:

    I like this look. Comfy but super cute!!


Leave a Reply

