gen321

In the beginning, God created………..FASHION!

Rerun! February 18, 2011

The perk of working at two schools is, I can wear an outfit twice in a week or twice in a two-week period.  I finally wore my velvet shorts and tweeted about wearing the outfit earlier this week.  I didn’t take pics the first go round, but I took pics today.  I really wanted to wear the shorts with some knee high boots, but I didn’t want to stunt on the staff and students, too hard! 

You have a very short window of opportunity to wear velvet, so i’m wearing the STANK out these shorts before the official start of spring.

Take a look at the pics and tell me what you think.  TTYL!

Cardigan-Style&Co @Macy's, tank top-Ashley Stewart, velvet shorts-ASOS Curve, pantyhose-Berkshire @Ashley Stewart, wedge booties-Nine West, Ring (you can't see it)-my girl Lovey.

This is the ring I rocked with the outfit. *ignore the mail on my couch*

 

2 Responses to “Rerun!”

  1. Debra Says:

    Like the ring, like the couch!
    Mom


Leave a Reply

