gen321

In the beginning, God created………..FASHION!

Saturday Night Special!!! February 26, 2011

Gray&Black Cardigan-DOTS, Black Tank-Ashley Stewart, Chinese Laundry Midnight Skinny-Alloy, Gray Pumps-Rainbow (summer 2010)

This is just a quick post. I wore some things today, that I acquired while on vacation.  Today was the African-American History Month event at my church and I had to emcee, act in some skits, and play stage hand. 

This is the outfit I wore tonight (I had a couple of costume changes for skits. *shrug*). Ignore my messy living room and tell me what you think?

I love the way this cardigan falls. It was the last one at DOTS.

 

15 Responses to “Saturday Night Special!!!”

  1. Daisy Says:

    awesome hair! o, and shoes. haha

  2. Katie Says:

    That cardigan is sooooo cute!

  3. Debra Says:

    I think I like this outfit, but turn that lamp on behind you! You look pretty.
    Mom

  4. patricia thomas Says:

    wow! you look so together and your hair is beautiful. love it darling!!

  5. MJ Says:

    The cardigan and shoes are soo cute and chic! One of my fav outfits from you so far! 🙂

  6. Gussied Up Says:

    you look fantastic!! i’ve been living in cardigans the past couple weeks…soooo comfortable. Love the different colours in this one. Love the jeans..love the shoes! love love love!

  7. Randall Says:

    you are so pretty!


Leave a Reply

