gen321

In the beginning, God created………..FASHION!

BACK TO BASICS! May 11, 2011

Monday, I was having one of those mornings that you sometimes have.  *so now you know this isn’t a OOTD, but more like an OOTOD-Outfit of the Other Day* I didn’t know what to wear to work, but I know I wanted to look good to lift my spirits (you know, the Monday Moanin’ Blues).  I winded up throwing on my go to color and last summers go to pants.  I felt so cute all day!  I had to kinda stay out of the limelight, because the tank I wore was a little boobalicious.   When I had to come out of my office, I made sure to keep my jacket closed out of respect for the raging hormones of middle school boys (and middle aged men).

Tuxedo style Blazer-Roaman's, Tank-Macy's, Harem Pants-ASOS Curve, Wedge Sandals-Nine West @ Macy's, Rhinestone Ring-ForLove21 (if you can see it. LOL!)

 

I just felt so good in this outfit and what better way to start the work week off, than feeling confident and uber-attractive *wink*.  Tell me what you think, y’all.

Coach Sabrina Bag-Macy's

 

6 Responses to “BACK TO BASICS!”

  1. Susan Says:

    You DO look cute! There’s nothing like a suit to make you feel pulled together….

  2. Debra Says:

    YOU LOOK GREAT!!!!!!!
    MOM

  3. Love this look you look so chic, and those shoes….Haute!


Leave a Reply

