gen321

In the beginning, God created………..FASHION!

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO ME!!!! October 25, 2011

Filed under: Give-a-way,OOTD,Uncategorized — gen321 @ 7:54 PM
Tags: , , ,

Happy Anniversary to me!!!!

It’s my blog anniversary! One year ago, I jumped into the world of blogging and……………………….WHEW!  It has had it’s ups, downs, and all arounds, but I love it!

I am just………………..I don’t know! I am just thrilled to pieces that I made it one whole year!

Anyway, what’s an anniversary without presents?  *giggle*  To celebrate my anniversary, I am having a give-a-way!  One of my favorite places to shop is Macy’s *wink, wink*, so I am giving away a $50 Macy’s Gift Card!

Grainy pic, but you get the idea. LOL!

Now the rules are pretty simple.  Subscribe to my blog (right hand side of this page) and wish me a Happy Blog Anniversary in the comments section, leaving your first name and email address so I can confirm your subscription (1 entry).  You can get one (1) bonus entry by going to my Facebook page here and clicking the “Like” button and leaving a Happy Blog Anniversary comment on the page (you must subscribe to this blog for the bonus entry to qualify).  The contest deadline is 6 p.m. EST, October 31, 2011.  A winner will be announced on November 1, 2011 and notified by email. *Note-If the winner does not respond within 30 days after the contest ends, another winner will be selected*

Well! Isn’t this exciting? *shrug* It is to me. LOL!

In case you were wondering about the outfit I am wearing in the above picture (LOL!), here is another picture, along with the details.

Moto style jacket-Target (about 2 years ago), Black Tank-Banana Republic (It feels great!), Grey Chiffon Midi Skirt-ASOS Curve, Pumps-Jessica Simpson (about a year ago), Scarf (in pic above)-Dots

You guys are the best! God bless you and I will TTYL!

 

55 Responses to “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO ME!!!!”

  1. jamie hughes Says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary JAMIE HUGHES ljamiehughes@gmail.com

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Hi Tracy, I’m so proud of you! This is a very nice blog.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    ahhh one year….Happy Blog Anniversary. here’s to another good year 2012!!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    aww one year…Happy Blog Anniversary. Here’s to a new year 2012!!!

  5. ahhh one year….Happy Blog Anniversary. Here’s to another good year 2012!!

  6. Kirsten Says:

    yayy!!! happy blogiversary! congrats on your first year!

    kirsten, the dumpy duchess
    thedumpyduchess@yahoo.com

  7. Shemika Reed-Nash Says:

    Happy Anniversary

  8. Jeannee Says:

    Happy Blogger anniversary! Should we make some microwave popcorn to celebrate, Gen ???

  9. annehaunn Says:

    Happy blogaversary!! So glad I found you – am a new follower.

  10. Betsy Hoff Says:

    I now subscribe! Happy Blogaversary!

  11. Camille Says:

    Happy anniversary. Congratulations on your accomplishments I hope God blesses you with much more! Cshade2009@Gmail.coM

  12. That outfit looks great! I wish your pics were bigger so I could see closer 😦

    Happy anniversary!!! Congrats and a giveaway! YAY!

  13. MJ Says:

    Happy Anniversary Girl! Congratulations!

    I follow you on Google Reader and my email is msmcdermott2008@yahoo.com 🙂

  14. Debra Lewis Says:

    You look beautiful! Happy anniversary.
    Mom

  15. Felicity! Says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary!

    LOVE that jacket! 🙂

  16. Veronica Says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary!

  17. mzhoopz Says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary!!! I hope to be in your shoes (literally…them thangs are BAD) this time next year. I’m just starting the blog process! Wishes for many more!!

  18. Happy Blog Anniversary! Congratulations!

    I am subscribed to your blog using dod@rogers.com.

    Thanks for the great giveaway opportunity! ~Pauline

    dod@rogers.com

  19. I am a fan of yours on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

    dod@rogers.com

  20. Pinky Sade Says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary!
    Just subscribed at
    gagaslab at gmail dot com

  21. Happy Blogerversary sis! May you continue to spread joy and sunshine all around the blogosphere! You are already in my Google Reader but I’m gonna subscribe too. Love ya! Cathy aka Minister of Style at ministerofstyle@gmail.com

  22. Tara Says:

    Happy Anniversary!!!!! Hope you have many more great years of blogging ahead of you!

  23. Tara Says:

    I am a fan of yours on facebook and left a comment there.

  24. oriana Says:

    is this international??
    Happy blog anniversary!
    thanks so much!

  25. I also liked your page on fb, and I must say I am def going to fav your blog..Luv it

  26. shae johnson Says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary!!! 🙂

    I subscribed!
    shaelynlewis@hotmail.com

  27. An Gooch Says:

    Happy birthday, your smile is contagious!
    anissacoupons(at)hotmail(dot)com

  28. An Gooch Says:

    liked of course of fb, i am an gooch

  29. Rebekah Says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary. I subscribe to your blog now.

    Rebekah
    miryfaye at yahoo.com

  30. Stephanie Says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary! I just started blogging myself so I hope I can stick with it a whole year!! Congrats!

  31. Happy Blog Anniversary! I love your outfit(:

    My email is kcody007@yahoo.com

  32. Tenisha Says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary!

  33. Jamie Says:

    Happy Anniversary!!!


Leave a Reply

