gen321

In the beginning, God created………..FASHION!

Give-A-Way Winner! November 1, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — gen321 @ 7:14 AM

Congratulations to Anne!  She is the winner of my $50 Macy’s gift card give-a-way.  I used Random.org to select a winner.

The winner of your drawing is…

1st a.haun@

Congratulations on the drawing!  It was completed on Tuesday, 1 November 2011 at 11:04:17 UTC   The winner was drawn from a   list of 24 entrants using true   randomness, which for many purposes is better than the   pseudo-random number algorithms typically used in computer   programs.  You will find the permanent record of the drawing…………..

Well, that is that.  I wish I could give something to everyone, but alas………..

Anywhoo, I liked the give-a-way so much, that I am planning one for my birthday, which is at the end of November.  Stay tuned folks!

TTYL!!!

 

One Response to “Give-A-Way Winner!”


Leave a Reply

