gen321

In the beginning, God created………..FASHION!

LONG OVER DUE!!! January 12, 2012

Hey y’all, hey!!! Happy New Year!!!  I haven’t posted in a minute and that is why the title of this post is……….long overdue.  LOL!

I had a great holiday!  I really, really did and now I am convinced Christmas should fall on a Sunday every year.  I had a great holiday weekend of family gatherings and new traditions with my children.  Here are a few pics of one of the outfits I wore.

Arriving for a family holiday event.

I call this outfit, Italian Ice or Spumoni. It just reminds me of those food items. *shrug* Top-American Rag@Macy's, Jeans-American Rag@Macy's. Boots-Nine West@Macy's

After a nice 2 weeks off and a lovely holiday, it was back to the salt mines.  I went back to work looking good and well rested (at least in my opinion).  I wore a color, that I have avoided for years, green.  I am so in love with that color right, now.  I picked up a few pieces before the holiday and I just love them.

Green Day! LOL!

Top-Style&Co@Macy's, Pants-Premium Collection@Gap, Shoes-Rachel Roy@Macy's

The shoes are super cute to me, but honestly I could not wear them all day and walking to my car after work……………………..a challenge!

Super cute!

I just liked this photo. *Kanye shrug*

What do you think about my outfits?  Are you feeling the green?  Let me know.  TTYL!

 

6 Responses to “LONG OVER DUE!!!”

  1. Anne Marie Says:

    Looking good!! Green happens to be my favorite color – Happy New Year.

  2. I love the Blue shoes! Thank you for following the Christian Artists’ Promo Blog”. I see you haven’t written anything here in a few weeks so I am getting on you about churning out another one for your followers to read. You have a nice style of writing which is fun to read. God Bless you and I’m glad my blog may have been able to assist you with the choir situation, so you are not the only one preaching to the choir so to speak. Lol! You can copy it and take it to them if need be. (Smiles). God Bless you.


Leave a Reply

